Two For You

It seems like I’ve been spending more time reading blogs than writing my own lately. It occurred to me that this probably has something to do with the fact that the ones that I’ve been reading are so substantive and relevant. Please take a few minutes to visit:

Necessary Therapy: http://pistolpete.wordpress.com/

and

Walk Two: http://walktwo.wordpress.com/

3 responses to “Two For You

  1. Thank you very much for promoting my blog – “Necessary Therapy”. You have been a faithful reader for some time and it means a lot to me that you would recommend me to your readers as well.

  2. Hey Mark,

    Thanks for that and to God be the glory! I liked C.L. Mareydt’s comment above and couldn’t agree more. I think there are times that God lays on our heart what He wants us to say and then there are others times we can just soak in the words He has purposed in others. I often find myself surfing blogs too and am encouraged by what God is doing through others, including you:) God bless and may you keep writing for His glory because He works through you! ~Jen

Leave a Reply

